What is the smallest kaiju?

Kaiju are beast that came&attacked the LandOfWater after yrs of predictions by the priest from LostTemple. There are only 4 of these beasts & they can only be controlled and summoned by AoiUchiha so far. The Ebi (Shrimp) is the smallest Kaiju of the 4. Although it is small, it is sneaky. Per Fandom