How many members does treasure have?

As its name suggests, TREASURE 13 consists of 13 members: Haruto, Bang Yedam, So Junghwan, Kim Junkyu, Park Jeongwoo, Yoon Jaehyuk, Choi Hyunsuk, Ha Yoonbin, Mashiho, Kim Doyoung, Yoshinori, Park Jihoon, and Asahi. The members were selected by Yang Hyun-suk through YG Treasure Box.