Who is john priest?

Arthur John Priest was an English fireman and stoker who was notable for surviving four ship sinkings, including the RMS Titanic, HMS Alcantara, HMHS Britannic and the SS Donegal. Due to these incidents, Priest gained the moniker "the unsinkable stoker".