Who is todd chrisley his wife?

Chrisley, 48 is a married man and fathered five children. He exchanged a vow with Julie and the duo is proud parents of a daughter. However, previously he was married twice, first, he married Teresa Terry in an intimate ceremony. However, due to a personal issue, the pair divorced in 1996.