How tall is the tallest person in the n. f. l.?

Considered as the tallest player in NFL history, Richard Sligh is the only player in NFL history to measure at least 7 feet tall. The North Carolina Central University product was the Oakland Raiders 10th round pick ( 253rd overall ) during the 1967 NFL Draft.Jan 30, 2018