Who is the green ninja turtle?

There are four green ninja turtles: Leonardo, Donatello, Rafael, and Michelangelo. In addition, various television shows and comics have introduced additional turtles, such as Venus de Milo in the TV show or Jennika in the comics.

---

Michelangelo is the orange turtle, Leonardo is the blue turtle, Raphael is the red turtle, and Donatello is the purple turtle. None of the turtles wear green. Given the fact that they're turtles, though, they're all green!