What is on an italian sub?

A typical Italian sub includes two spicy meats, such as pepperoni and salami, in addition to a ham, ideally cappicola, though regular ham may be used, provolone cheese, and topped with lettuce, tomato, onion, pepper rings and Italian dressing or vinegar and oil. It is served on a long bun or roll.