How do you uncrystallize honey?

By heating it. Put the container of honey in warm water. Boil water in you kettle and set the container of honey in another container, pour the boiled water around the honey container. Make sure if the honey is in a plastic container that you let the boiled water cool. Stir until crystals disappear.

---

Placing the jar in hot water from the faucet will work. When the water cools, repeat the process until the crystals are gone.