How many days is pahrump?

On average, there are 285 sunny days per year in Pahrump. The US average is 205 sunny days. Pahrump gets some kind of precipitation, on average, 26 days per year. In order for precipitation to be counted you have to get at least .01 inches on the ground to measure.