What country does violet brown live in?

Violet Brown/Nationality Jamaican. Violet Brown was a Jamaican supercentenarian who was the oldest verified living person in the world for five months, following the death of Emma Morano on 15 April 2017 until her own death at the age of 117 years, 189 days on 15 September 2017.