Who is rick devin's?

Rick Devin is a mixed media artist who has been creating for over forty years.Rick's work has been exhibited across the country and has won numerous awards. His work is mainly one-of-a-kind and commission work. His art is whimsical with attention to detail and has very special meaning to his clients