What is the smallest brain in the world?

In terms of sheer size, the smallest brain would have to be the smallest organism that actually has a brain, which is probably the paramecium or similar one-celled organism, but you can argue whether or not this is actually a brain. The fruit fly is the smallest brain-having model animal.