How do you feed a pomegranate?

Don't fertilize your Pomegranate at all during their first year of life. Starting in the second year, Pomegranate trees can be fed with an organic plant food, or an inorganic fertilizers such as slow-release shrub & tree type fertilizer.

---

Pomegranate trees can be fed with an organic plant food, or an inorganic fertilizers such as slow-release shrub & tree type fertilizer. Alternatively, Pomegranate can be fed by mulching with organic compost. The type of fertilizer you choose is up to you.