What are the lake erie murders?

This programming event is topped by an extensive investigation into the 1989 kidnapping and murder of 10-year-old Amy Mihaljevic, which is an active case. The series continues with stories of four additional haunting murder mysteries from around the Great Lake that were solved by law enforcement.