What is the name of the dam in albany kentucky?

The Wolf Creek Dam is a multi-purpose dam on the Cumberland River. The dam serves four purposes: generates hydroelectricity; regulates and limits flooding; releases stored water to permit year-round navigation on the lower Cumberland River; creates Lake Cumberland for recreation.

---

Wolf Creek Dam