What level does shallows evolve?

Shellos (Japanese: カラナクシ Karanakushi) is a Water-type Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. It evolves into Gastrodon starting at level 30. Shellos have two different appearances: West Sea (pink and white) and East Sea (blue and green), found on the respective sides of Sinnoh's mountain range.