Who is sonia the hedgehog?

Sonia the Hedgehog is a fictional character from the animated television series, Sonic Underground. She is an fuchsia pink-colored anthropomorphic hedgehog with pink spikes and hair of the same color. She is the sister of Sonic and Manic the Hedgehog, as well as the daughter of Queen Aleena.