What year was robert kennedy president?

He served as the 35th president of the United States from January 1961 until his assassination in November 1963.

---

Unfortunately for many, Robert Kennedy was never President, he got assassinated by Sirhan Sirhan, a Palestinian refugee, before he was elected.