What are the lyrics to yellow hearts?

She put my name with yellow hearts Her favorite color like the stars I didn't listen very hard When she told me she was crazy from the start She put my name with yellow hearts I said she was a work of art (work of art) I didn't listen very hard When she told me she was crazy from the start