What is raven's name?

Raven-Symoné Christina Pearman is an American actress and TV personality born on December 10, 1985 in Atlanta, Georgia. She first appeared as the youngest daughter, Olivia, on The Cosby Show. She later became a member of the Cheetah Girls as well as co-host on The View.