Tell me a fact about the dominis rex?

Indominus Rex is a massive theropod, estimated by Dr. Henry Wu to be fifty feet long when fully grown. It has a sloped muzzle like Giganotosaurus and osteoderms down its back similar to abelisaurids such as Carnotaurus and Majungasaurus. Rows of spines or quills are also present on its neck.