Where is lake superior?

Lake Superior is the northernmost lake of the Great Lakes. It is located north of the upper peninsula is Michigan.

---

Lake superior is located in Michigan

---

Lake Superior is located in Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan and Ontario, Canada.