Tell me about the stellar sea eagle?

Steller's sea eagle is a large diurnal bird of prey in the family Accipitridae. It is one of the rarest raptors in the world, and is often easy to spot, with its dark body; white forehead, shoulders, tail, and thighs; and bright-yellow bill. Not much is known of this rare bird.