Who is bobby ritchie?

Robert James Ritchie (born January 17, 1971), better known as Kid Rock and occasionally Bobby Shazam, is an American rapper, songwriter, singer, musician, and record producer. His style alternates between rock, hip hop, country, and heavy metal.