Who is the sixth man warriors?

Stephen Curry is a two-time MVP, eight-time All-Star, two-time NBA scoring champion, the NBA all-time leader in made 3-pointers, a member of the NBA 75th Anniversary Team and now, the Golden State Warriors' newest sixth man as of April 2022.