What bin does plastic go in?

Depending on what your recycling center accepts certain forms of plastic go in the recycling while others go in the trash. Rinsed out wide mouth plastic and glass bottles, reasonably sized paper scraps, cans, and similar items are typically recyclable. Check online with your recycling center 4 info