What's the starting salary for an n. f. l. referee?

According to CBS Sports, the 2012 agreement base pay for rookie referees $78,000, and veteran officials' pay $200,000, from the 2013 season. A new agreement will pay each an average of $205,000 in 2019. NFL officials also get paid $2,200 plus expenses for a day of work