What are some things that happened in twenty nineteen?

These happened in 2019: A billionaire paid off the student debt of a graduating class. Royal baby Archie was born. Bushfires broke out along the eastern coast of Australia and raged for months. The most diverse class of lawmakers in history was sworn into Congress. The first all-female spacewalk.