Who are the nominees for best picture?

The 10 nominees for best picture are: "Everything Everywhere All at Once", "The Banshees of Inisherin", "The Fabelmans", "Tár", "Top Gun: Maverick", "Avatar: The Way of Water", "Elvis", "All Quiet on the Western Front", "Women Talking", and "Triangle of Sadness."