What are the ten essentials in boy scouts?

The Boy Scout 'Ten Essentials' are: 1. Contingency & First Aid Kit 2. Water Bottle 3. Flashlight 4. Trail Food 5. Sun Protection 6. Whistle 7. Rain Gear 8. Pocket Knife 9. Matches & Fire Starters 10. Map & Compass