Who are the first five disciples?

Lord Buddha met his 5 disciples first in Sarnath. They were Mahanama, Koudanna, Bhaddiya, Vappa and Asvajita, in order to share his real knowledge gained during enlightenment.

---

Jesus has 12 disciples during his life, the first five in order are: Simon (whom he named Peter), his brother Andrew, James, John, Philip, Bartholomew.