What are the founders of hogwarts?

The founders of Hogwarts are Godric Gryffindor, Rowena Ravenclaw, Helga Hufflepuff and Salazar Slytherin

---

The founders of Hogwarts were Godric Gryfindor, Helena Hufflepuff, Rowena Ravenclaw, and Salazar Slytherin.