What are the mystic cats?

The Mystic Cats started out as the University of Iowa chapter of Phi Mu Alpha's Ska Band. Since then, we've gone through multiple name and lineup changes before we came to who we are today. We like to give our own takes on all modern classics, ranging everywhere from classic ska to pop and rock.