Are bean sprouts low fodmap?

Yes, beansprouts are low FODMAP and are good to eat if you’re following a low FODMAP diet.

---

Bean sprouts are low FODMAP and unlike a lot of foods, there are no strict portion sizes to follow to keep beansprouts low FODMAP. However, one article posed the question why should one eat something that may have side-effects (like gas)? It is recommended to rinse sprouts before eating.