How long is left over chinese food good for?

Per health department standards, most foods are good for a week after being made. If the Chinese food was made fresh & stored properly, it should be good for about a week, though some items may not taste as fresh. When in doubt, sniff and inspect the food to ensure it looks unspoiled before eating.