What movies was sean connery in?

Sean Connery was there in the league of extraordinary gentlemen, the rock, entrapment, finding forrester, the Avengers, Dragonheart, Rising Sun, First Knight, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, Indiana Jones and the last crusade, the untouchables, Highlander, the man who would be king, Dr No, Thunderball