What movies was sean connery in?

Sean Connery was there in the league of extraordinary gentlemen, the rock, entrapment, finding forrester, the Avengers, Dragonheart, Rising Sun, First Knight, Robin Hood Prince of Thieves, Indiana Jones and the last crusade, the untouchables, Highlander, the man who would be king, Dr No, Thunderball

---

Sean Connery is credited in 94 film and television productions including six official films from the James Bond saga. He also appeared in The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Finding Forrester, Entrapment, The Rock, Just Cause, Never Say Never Again, The Untouchables, The Presidio, Meteor, Zardoz