What is survivor dot i. o.?

As a human warrior with unlimited potential, you and other survivors will have to pick up your weapons and battle these evil and dangerous zombies! The horde far outnumbers you - any slip-up and you'll get caught in dire straits! Faced with crisis, you must find a way to survive!