When is the saint george parade of homes?

The St George Utah Parade of Homes runs from Fri, Feb 18, 2022 thru Sun, Feb 27, 2022. 30 New Homes will be shown and the hours are 10 am to 7 pm daily. Closes at 5 pm on February 27, 2022.