What are some names of birds?

Here are some birds: robin, mockingbird, eagle, heron, vulture, seagull, owl, bluejay, crow, duck, ostrich, kookaburra, chicken, oriole, blackbird, emu, hawk, wren, sparrow, turkey, goose, parrot, cardinal, egret, flamingo, condor, raven, cuckoo, penguin, crane, pea fowl, swan, albatross, and loon.