Who is the prince and princess and the frog?

Prince Naveen is the deuteragonist from Disney's 2009 animated feature film The Princess and the Frog. He is the eldest prince of the kingdom Maldonia, who was transformed into a frog by a voodoo witch doctor. Only by kissing a princess can the spell be broken.