Do you know the laurie berkner band?

Yes. She is a French-born American musician best known for her work as a children's musical artist. Berkner plays guitar and sings lead vocals in the Laurie Berkner Band, along with pianist Susie Lampert, bassist Brady Rymer, and drummer Bob Golden.