Who is june fist from overwatch?

Doomfist is a fictional, playable character in the 2016 video game Overwatch whose design is based on a powerful, cybernetic gauntlet. As an offensive, brawler-style character, he uses close-range attacks: a charged punch, uppercut, and slam.