What is the paris climate control?

TheParisAgreement In UN FrameworkConvention onClimateChange, DealsWith GreenhouseGasEmissionsMitigation, adaptation&finance, signed2016. 11-4-2019 US TrumpAdministrationGave WithdrawalNotification&officially withdrew1yrLater. PresidentElect JoeBidenVowedToBring US BackInto ParisAgreement. Wikipedia