What if i don't have steak sauce?

To make a substitute" 1. Pour the ketchup into a mixing bowl. 2. Then, add 1/4 cup of Worcestershire sauce for a more tomato-flavored steak sauce, or 1/2 cup of Worcestershire sauce for a stronger, brown-colored steak sauce.