What team does peter mrazek play for?

Peter Mrazek currently plays for the National Hockey League Toronto Maple Leafs in 2021. Other National Hockey League teams Peter Mrazek has played for include: Carolina Hurricanes, Philadelphia Flyers and the Detroit Red Wings.