What's the many worlds theory?

The many-worlds interpretation (MWI) is an interpretation of quantum mechanics that asserts that the universal wavefunction is objectively real & that there is no wavefunction collapse.This implies that all possible outcomes of quantum measurements are physically realized in some "world" or universe