How big is a tardigrade?

Tardigrade's are 0.3 millimeter to 0.5 millimeters in length

---

Tardigrades have barrel-shaped bodies with four pairs of stubby legs. Most range from 0.3 to 0.5 mm (0.012 to 0.020 inch) in length, although the largest species may reach 1.2 mm (0.047 inch).