What's in a greek salad?

6 tomatoes (cocktail, cut in quarters) 1 English cucumber (chopped) Half red onion (roughly chopped Half cup kalamata olives (or green olives, cut in half) 1 cup crumbled feta cheese (I like more feta) Quarter cup olive oil 1 lemon Half teaspoon dried oregano freshly ground pepper