What's the hardest language to learn?

The hardest language to learn depends on your primary speaking language. For instance Mandarin Chinese is the hardest to learn for English speaking people

---

Since you're an English speaker, then Mandarin is the hardest language for you to learn.

---

Mandarin Chinese