Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the three major horse races in the united states?

The Triple Crown of horse races is the Kentucky Derby, Preakness Stakes, and Belmont Stakes. The unofficial 4th leg of major horse races is the Travers in Saratoga

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576866867499) }}

Points points 26
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world